Miles Smith Group Logo

The Miles & Smith Real Estate Group has been selling real estate in the Louisville market and surrounding counties for a combined total of over 30 years. Our team of Greater Louisville Realtors® helped over 110 families buy or sell their home in 2019 resulting in approximately $23+ million in transactions. We are one of the top selling teams in Louisville! 

Meet Our Team and See Our Featured Listing


Shawna Smith 
Shawna Smith, Principal Broker/Owner 
Call or Text: 502-640-7783 
Shawna@MilesSmithGroup.com 
Agent Website with Bio

MalachiHadley 
Malachi Hadley, REALTOR®, ABR, MRP

Call or Text: 502-648-3284
Malachi@MilesSmithGroup.com
Agent Website with Bio

sallie
Sallie Schneider, REALTOR ®, SRES, CPRES
Call or Text: 502-396-1602
Sallie@MilesSmithGroup.com
Agent Website with Bio

Neal Cox 
Neal Cox, REALTOR®
Call or Text: 502-415-3649
Neal@MilesSmithGroup.com
Agent Website and Bio 

 John S. Carter
John Carter, REALTOR®, CPRES 
Call or Text: 502-640-4569
John@MilesSmithGroup.com
Agent Website and Bio

Linda Gale-Boyles
Linda Gale-Boyles, REALTOR® 
Call or Text: 502-548-9559
Linda@MilesSmithGroup.com
Agent Website and Bio


Our Featured Listings

Miles & Smith Group Featured Listings July 6, 2020
15
Listed
54
Avg. DOM
$139.38
Avg. $ / Sq.Ft.
$188,000
Med. List Price
15 Properties
Page 1 of 2